And the pyramid goes to…

Sorry for the delay here, my excuse is a feverish 3 old boy that stuck to me like glue all day yesterday.

pyramid

There were 4 comments on the initial pyramid post:

  1. Chris @ makeandwear
  2. Sian
  3. Catherine @ clothesandsewing.blogspot.com 
  4. Amy

Random.org decided that the pyramid will visit Sian!!! Congrats! Please send me an email with your full name and address🙂

And look what I got in the post last week, my SewNews prize, 4 yards of beautiful peony fabric:
sewnews

One thought on “And the pyramid goes to…

What do you think?

