Vote for your favorite Plantain

I got a notification from WordPress a few hours ago saying that my stats are booming and my blog is getting lots of traffic. I checked my stats and noticed that my Plantain post has more than 160 hits today and most of my visitors are from France. So I figured that my Bowie bow-y Plantain has made it in the top 10 out of 551!!! Merci beaucoup  AmandineCamilleAnna and Eléonore 🙂

So go and vote your favorite – if it’s mine, great! If not, that’s ok, I didn’t vote for me either. I gave my vote to Felicia because her draped red Plantain is gorgeous, I absolutely love it.

What do you think?

